Thursday, April 28, 2011

Secretary Treasurer Election May 3rd, 2001

Elections for the Secretary Treasurer will be held on May 3rd, 2011 (same day as the regular membership meeting). Polls open at 8AM and close at 6PM. The election will take place at the District 166 hall located at 271 Taylor Avenue Cape Canaveral, FL 32920.

Your vote will decide who the LL2061 S/T will be from this list of Nominees:

Tim Cooper

Linda Donahoe

Michele Seely