Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Delegate Election Meeting

The election of Grand Lodge Convention delegates will be conducted Thursday, May 31. The polls will be open from 8:00 a.m. through 6:00 p.m. at the IAM&AW hall located at 271 Taylor Avenue, Cape Canaveral. All IAM&AW current dues paying members and retirees are eligible to vote.


MeriBeth Chewuk
Michelle Seeley
Lynn Beattie
Steve Ching
Murray Caldwell
Linda Donahoe
Jeff Estes
Lew Jamieson
Karen Houston

Teller Committee

Gary Canup
Matt Reasoner
Gary Steele