Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Your ISC Negotiating Committee

Last night there were nominations and then an election to set the representatives for the ISC contract negotiations. The meeting was a little hot due to a vehicle accident taking power out at the hall, which led to some members leaving before the vote results were known. So without further delay, your elected committee is as follows;

Murray Caldwell
Phil McPherson
Linda Donahoe
Steve Ching
Meri-Beth Chewuk